Police Stations in Jammu and Kashmir

Police stations in Jammu and Kashmir are located in the districts of Anantnag, Awantipora, Budgam,  Bandipora, Baramulla,  Doda, Ganderbal, Handwara Jammu, Kargil, Kathua, Kupwara, Leh, Pulwama, Poonch, Rajauri, Srinagar, Udhampur, Samba, Sopore, Reasi, Ramban, Kishtwar, Kulgam, Shopian and Sopore.

The command and control of Jammu and Kashmir Police lies with the Director General of Police, who is in-charge of the entire gamut of Police Administration in the state. The Jammu region has 10 police districts and the Kashmir region has fifteen police districts with independent operations of each managed by the head of the station.

State Level Police Station list approved by Department of Tourism, Government of Jammu and Kashmir

Access denied for user ''@'localhost' (using password: NO)