Pincode Locator Of Haryana

    Search By Pin Code / Zip Code Of Haryana's City

Search Pincode Of Cities Of Haryana

The Postal Index Numbers have been immensely helpful for the Postal Service Department in India, ever since they were launched on 15th August 1972. Each state is first divided into the main district or cities and then they are further classified into sub districts and sorting areas. Pincodes are made of up 6 numbers, where the first two digits denote the state and the remaining denotes the district, sub district and so on. The Postal Department has divided Haryana into nineteen important Pincode districts like Hisar, Ambala, Sirsa, Karnal, Jhijjar, Bhiwani, Panipat, Gurgaon, Kaithal, Fatehabad, Faridabad, Jind, Rewari, Rohtak, Sonepat, Kurukshetra, Mahendragarh, Yamuna Nagar and Panchkula.

Select Districts